Japan - Summer Koshien 2018, Baseball Scores

Sport network

Japan

Summer Koshien
2018
Loading...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Summer Koshien¬ZEE÷f3H45mwM¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷zBxMXPg4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ms9oFUrU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_f3H45mwM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/summer-koshien/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0020000000001000Summer Koshi014oshien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷lnlOWVln¬AD÷1534827600¬ADE÷1534827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷zujykhho¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka Toin¬JB÷lrvJDyVo¬WV÷osaka-toin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷6¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬~AA÷EHs1YEkA¬AD÷1534735800¬ADE÷1534735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saibi¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saibi¬JA÷ELDCCAZ9¬WU÷saibi¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka Toin¬JB÷MoDGBUlG¬WV÷osaka-toin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬~AA÷dtX5XY4G¬AD÷1534726800¬ADE÷1534726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷0xCKAl4M¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NIH¬AF÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JB÷r11P98JS¬WV÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬~AA÷6i85lWqN¬AD÷1534573800¬ADE÷1534573800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷2yJOTv70¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omi¬JB÷tSHSSbM6¬WV÷omi¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷OSI0kCUG¬AD÷1534564800¬ADE÷1534564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬JB÷p0OJUKif¬WV÷shimonoseki-kokusai¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JA÷69PFV0xl¬WU÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬~AA÷pxKdjhFA¬AD÷1534555800¬ADE÷1534555800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hotoku Gakuen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOT¬AE÷Hotoku Gakuen¬JA÷jqKpyNEQ¬WU÷hotoku-gakuen¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saibi¬JB÷CnQBWtNs¬WV÷saibi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷G2FhiYa4¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin¬JA÷UTVywqpE¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷6¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Gakuin¬JB÷8KUux3aK¬WV÷urawa-gakuin¬WG÷5¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷jTZXK93M¬AD÷1534487400¬ADE÷1534487400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukoku Dai Heian¬JB÷WfqOP1xn¬WV÷ryukoku-dai-heian¬WG÷4¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷NIH¬AE÷Nihon Daigaku DaiSan¬JA÷IiuKQsNu¬WU÷nihon-daigaku-daisan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷10¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬~AA÷OltBLiI0¬AD÷1534478400¬ADE÷1534478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimonoseki Kokusai¬JA÷G69nlZm0¬WU÷shimonoseki-kokusai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬WN÷KIS¬AF÷Kisarazu Sogo¬JB÷EiSkmg36¬WV÷kisarazu-sogo¬WG÷9¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷hhGbdfd2¬AD÷1534469400¬ADE÷1534469400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanaashi Nogyo¬JA÷C6xiswlU¬WU÷kanaashi-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama¬JB÷2VDd2MJu¬WV÷yokohama-high-school¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷lp93cWf0¬AD÷1534460400¬ADE÷1534460400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omi¬JA÷j9ZyI92C¬WU÷omi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Tokoha Kikigawa¬JB÷pWYuHTHI¬WV÷tokoha-kikigawa¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷Kt9wMYWn¬AD÷1534401000¬ADE÷1534401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin¬JA÷IHO78ND6¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Takaoka Shogyo¬JB÷0tEC7sTC¬WV÷takaoka-shogyo¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷04f8muEg¬AD÷1534392000¬ADE÷1534392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saibi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saibi¬JA÷bwPUll23¬WU÷saibi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷KOC¬AF÷Kochi Shogyo¬JB÷SCTYm8H9¬WV÷kochi-shogyo¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷OEVo6Uut¬AD÷1534383000¬ADE÷1534383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nishogakusha¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIS¬AE÷Nishogakusha¬JA÷CGuGK92N¬WU÷nishogakusha¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Gakuin¬JB÷UizLJTHT¬WV÷urawa-gakuin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬~AA÷WbDuSsSI¬AD÷1534374000¬ADE÷1534374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hotoku Gakuen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOT¬AE÷Hotoku Gakuen¬JA÷IJPkLZR7¬WU÷hotoku-gakuen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichi Kogyo Daigaku Meiden¬JB÷WMDXqJ48¬WV÷aichi-kogyo-daigaku-meiden¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~
55
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: You are on Summer Koshien 2018 (Baseball Japan) page. Live baseball scores at Baseball 24 offer baseball live scores and results, providing also baseball innings results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Japan - Summer Koshien 2018 and many other baseball competitions. Get live Summer Koshien 2018 scores, MLB, minor leagues, European baseball, LIDOM, LVBP, live Asian baseball scores - all on Baseball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!