Japan - Spring Koshien 2021, Baseball Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
Spring Koshien
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Spring Koshien¬ZEE÷xCvH47hS¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷ptVrfLcK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bo5OMTVq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_xCvH47hS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/spring-koshien/¬OAJ÷fgHpp0Sp-t8xGCoid.png¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0020000000001000Spring Koshi014oshien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IJaq2qgp¬AD÷1617247800¬ADE÷1617247800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sagami¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meiho¬JB÷nDeyrhTl¬WV÷meiho¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sagami¬JA÷hjdXrYDr¬WU÷tokai-sagami¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬~AA÷QR7H6PpT¬AD÷1617165000¬ADE÷1617165000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SuchukyoDai Chukyo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷SuchukyoDai Chukyo¬JA÷tET300qG¬WU÷suchukyodai-chukyo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meiho¬JB÷niUa1tU9¬WV÷meiho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷ny9D75VM¬AD÷1617156000¬ADE÷1617156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tenri¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokai Sagami¬JB÷80Ve2ME3¬WV÷tokai-sagami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenri¬JA÷0zWi32ac¬WU÷tenri¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷COZQdZbE¬AD÷1617004800¬ADE÷1617004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sugao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷SuchukyoDai Chukyo¬JB÷fRYrHflh¬WV÷suchukyodai-chukyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sugao¬JA÷QiUvIzZo¬WU÷tokai-sugao¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷fmPVegEK¬AD÷1616993400¬ADE÷1616993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiben Gakuen¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meiho¬JB÷SvXjFYI4¬WV÷meiho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiben Gakuen¬JA÷YHXnGE3b¬WU÷chiben-gakuen¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷8jTZfDTQ¬AD÷1616985000¬ADE÷1616985000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fukuoka Daigaku Ohori¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokai Sagami¬JB÷KnkbDCmH¬WV÷tokai-sagami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka Daigaku Ohori¬JA÷QPkfEhYA¬WU÷fukuoka-daigaku-ohori¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷YXzNcFq8¬AD÷1616974200¬ADE÷1616974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tenri¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Sendai Ikuei¬JB÷n1VzJGJu¬WV÷sendai-ikuei¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenri¬JA÷zPITAJRI¬WU÷tenri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷4¬BI÷2¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬~AA÷YqLC0mP8¬AD÷1616822100¬ADE÷1616822100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joso Gakuin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷SuchukyoDai Chukyo¬JB÷4Wp5J44h¬WV÷suchukyodai-chukyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷4¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷Joso Gakuin¬JA÷zct1Kpkn¬WU÷joso-gakuin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷0Y5cwHNC¬AD÷1616813100¬ADE÷1616813100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokai Sugao¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokai Sugao¬JA÷Q1udTuYG¬WU÷tokai-sugao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Kokusai¬JB÷Ic3PBD2q¬WV÷kyoto-kokusai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷G8AHa7vF¬AD÷1616803200¬ADE÷1616803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiben Gakuen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Shinjo¬JB÷xpqDHrZ4¬WV÷hiroshima-shinjo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiben Gakuen¬JA÷rNq9IOJb¬WU÷chiben-gakuen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬~AA÷M7xksaOm¬AD÷1616737500¬ADE÷1616737500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ichi Wakayama¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meiho¬JB÷j7kTD0YT¬WV÷meiho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷ICH¬AE÷Ichi Wakayama¬JA÷MXpPEtJN¬WU÷ichi-wakayama¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷6B6gvc86¬AD÷1616725800¬ADE÷1616725800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gushikawa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka Daigaku Ohori¬JB÷nBthULIA¬WV÷fukuoka-daigaku-ohori¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷4¬WM÷GUS¬AE÷Gushikawa¬JA÷hzSlV134¬WU÷gushikawa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬~AA÷Spworu9s¬AD÷1616716800¬ADE÷1616716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottori Johoku¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokai Sagami¬JB÷rsnLFM3H¬WV÷tokai-sagami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottori Johoku¬JA÷lKnHG2lB¬WU÷tottori-johoku¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷0bygtJwf¬AD÷1616650200¬ADE÷1616650200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Takasaki¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenri¬JB÷6JPxY3Jo¬WV÷tenri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷TAK¬AE÷Takasaki¬JA÷hGye9Kto¬WU÷takasaki¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷SK7kuwg0¬AD÷1616639400¬ADE÷1616639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sendai Ikuei¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobe Kokusai Daigaku¬JB÷EqTpWslb¬WV÷kobe-kokusai-daigaku¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Sendai Ikuei¬JA÷KMTtXNYi¬WU÷sendai-ikuei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬~AA÷2PWfBXol¬AD÷1616630400¬ADE÷1616630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SuchukyoDai Chukyo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷SuchukyoDai Chukyo¬JA÷2inYQBwp¬WU÷suchukyodai-chukyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Senshu Daigaku Matsudo¬JB÷dS0yQVhj¬WV÷senshu-daigaku-matsudo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~
31
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Help: You are on Spring Koshien 2021 (Baseball Japan) page. Live baseball scores at Baseball 24 offer baseball live scores and results, providing also baseball innings results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Japan - Spring Koshien 2021 and many other baseball competitions. Get live Spring Koshien 2021 scores, MLB, minor leagues, European baseball, LIDOM, LVBP, live Asian baseball scores - all on Baseball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup