Japan - NPB 2021, Baseball Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
NPB
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷d82kafjq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IBJbLU8A¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/npb/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0000000000001000NPB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷fo2C1i30¬AD÷1616742000¬ADE÷1616742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JA÷MRVJx0Mu¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷0IUNyKyn¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0O282Xmf¬AD÷1616749200¬ADE÷1616749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬JA÷YVjAIdyO¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬JB÷p6fEHGjU¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l6G0BI6¬AD÷1616749200¬ADE÷1616749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷8rYVZc6b¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷UiZRzvih¬WU÷seibu-lions¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX343DYm¬AD÷1616749200¬ADE÷1616749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷0Ih2KI6B¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷v9i6JxMH¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d9a4gJs¬AD÷1616749200¬ADE÷1616749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷WrlbLbi5¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷hhkfMvxa¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDeLaVXC¬AD÷1616751000¬ADE÷1616751000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷25XZYHL4¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷G8yvYyyB¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJxoGjIg¬AD÷1616817600¬ADE÷1616817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷02ENqZZM¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷bmXQrgkT¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBdAMhuQ¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬JA÷Cb9akw6o¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬JB÷Q1D3lcLi¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShZxICms¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷bFBBnyj4¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JA÷KOC7mHzb¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdwsHW2m¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷SlGFoe5A¬WU÷seibu-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷6uFJpFKG¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLc6NYPJ¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷dnZkVZKT¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷beLHQgTp¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3fPbkmJ¬AD÷1616821200¬ADE÷1616821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷AVzrXejH¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬GRA÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷lMZoWF5N¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwClzC9P¬AD÷1616904000¬ADE÷1616904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷6acYjjsj¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷K21xjAdd¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bU1C8HI¬AD÷1616904000¬ADE÷1616904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JA÷OCDfbYlG¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷23Cbch4M¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYX5BSWO¬AD÷1616904000¬ADE÷1616904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷ATB2dCJS¬WU÷seibu-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷CxbUiWRq¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpWgEUn6¬AD÷1616904000¬ADE÷1616904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷MPAr1z5c¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷rZBv2Gki¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyVcDl2C¬AD÷1616905800¬ADE÷1616905800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬JA÷GnAn0fK3¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬JB÷UkEjaEZ9¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9ykFAXa¬AD÷1616907600¬ADE÷1616907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷GSJhvDcp¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬GRA÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷fJIdwXCj¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
858
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Help: You are on NPB 2021 (Baseball Japan) page. Live baseball scores at Baseball 24 offer baseball live scores and results, providing also baseball innings results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from Japan - NPB 2021 and many other baseball competitions. Get live NPB 2021 scores, MLB, minor leagues, European baseball, LIDOM, LVBP, live Asian baseball scores - all on Baseball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup