MLB 2019 Live Scores - Baseball USA

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GMHpTqQb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷691nmLYk¬AD÷1569114600¬ADE÷1569114600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569125521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷YgjNXKKM¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷SGkRWvzT¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZkznWgD¬AD÷1569114420¬ADE÷1569114420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569126326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷xQs8yOxe¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬AG÷12¬BA÷7¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷f1xDzrh1¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzcrl1Jq¬AD÷1569112800¬ADE÷1569112800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569124521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷xSdEZtjA¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷f3iJY05G¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷burwArt3¬AD÷1569108000¬ADE÷1569108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569117492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷xtxmlt53¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷2¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷K4Rim0K9¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Whto8MAF¬AD÷1569107400¬ADE÷1569107400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569119281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷6LT3pb4S¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷AkYOuICq¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷4¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p00jnuld¬AD÷1569107400¬ADE÷1569107400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569119620¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷lKehSbrp¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷WrocRIcj¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GriWnCv7¬AD÷1569107400¬ADE÷1569107400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569118966¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷4Cq0wp8r¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷bZr4x4Nl¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷6¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2ss92e9¬AD÷1569107400¬ADE÷1569107400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569119814¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷SUUaovkM¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷7¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷Y7VenKZF¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷4¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJ1RmhP0¬AD÷1569107100¬ADE÷1569107100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569124349¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷ne3Tr6pL¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷UJhYsQaR¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGcNlY9f¬AD÷1569103800¬ADE÷1569103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569116148¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷vVaLpSF8¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷844PqnVE¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷17¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgbJkEfl¬AD÷1569103800¬ADE÷1569103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569119493¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷0v1Ho802¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷16¬WI÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬BT÷6¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷d6zywGd2¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷4¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n5vZAOQd¬AD÷1569103800¬ADE÷1569103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569118157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷AZq1QxDd¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷bkwqkMkc¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n3aFjfur¬AD÷1569096600¬ADE÷1569096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569106930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷ltXSvxSk¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷r3WWwdsd¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷3¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRAGhsBS¬AD÷1569090000¬ADE÷1569090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569105962¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷4Eb6y3Lc¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷bybAzNz4¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dhH8K5IS¬AD÷1569085500¬ADE÷1569085500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569096648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷O4bvSpun¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷IRcrR4fh¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGtTr6s4¬AD÷1569031800¬ADE÷1569031800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569044974¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷z1oM8Dof¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷IPzR7X00¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WG÷10¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVNPqnSc¬AD÷1569031800¬ADE÷1569031800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569043404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷SzrEAZGs¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WF÷3¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷dAnI9gWm¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷7¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2LBgNeM¬AD÷1569031620¬ADE÷1569031620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569041146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷l6GJDaTj¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷jBf2xq6i¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WG÷2¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SvWXsQdA¬AD÷1569024600¬ADE÷1569024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569034825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷WSvV6iG6¬WU÷houston-astros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷QkvZ5BVC¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WG÷8¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxI3eqR9¬AD÷1569024600¬ADE÷1569024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569035466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷r15wYTE5¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷3¬BM÷4¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷QPfrXmUB¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷6¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vaH7f3tG¬AD÷1569024600¬ADE÷1569024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569035501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷4GgnW7qI¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷AFHFEuEp¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6oJadPB3¬AD÷1569021600¬ADE÷1569021600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569030216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷zy2VZkpg¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷Uc1ZY9aa¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YuFGZ14j¬AD÷1569021000¬ADE÷1569021000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569032281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷CMU8IlFI¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷2¬BR÷3¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷Ucu4JUaC¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z5Zut4RM¬AD÷1569021000¬ADE÷1569021000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569031928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷UZdHSYxQ¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷nFqqOhos¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZ12c5dc¬AD÷1569021000¬ADE÷1569021000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569032695¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷v98MyCFt¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WF÷7¬WH÷3¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷dp3RzWUn¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷19¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬BH÷5¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nq3bbosi¬AD÷1569021000¬ADE÷1569021000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569032660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷OdYCH8UO¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷x0Mfth7P¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VUyspCG¬AD÷1569021000¬ADE÷1569021000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569035403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷jqbDTENJ¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬BT÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷4tww5VpJ¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷3¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬BS÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxBCzrkp¬AD÷1569020700¬ADE÷1569020700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569029691¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷MXydLjVa¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷j7t0KAp6¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETR3Lo3M¬AD÷1569020700¬ADE÷1569020700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569032363¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷n7TT7sfU¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷CUfzTQPu¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
2803
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GMHpTqQb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dGR41Bg0¬AD÷1569171900¬ADE÷1569171900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷0KG9gdbt¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷fsGDhGDn¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b13zGPQq¬AD÷1569171900¬ADE÷1569171900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷dIdnQO9b¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷EgiiPrP4¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7Q80V86¬AD÷1569172200¬ADE÷1569172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷6HJHizTh¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷lt9Mjfra¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4TGb9wJ¬AD÷1569172200¬ADE÷1569172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷zcBYmhSH¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷IL0wmCsO¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTPCakOC¬AD÷1569172200¬ADE÷1569172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷SW7QkEc5¬WU÷miami-marlins¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷d6CUlYCB¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lYe3XOm¬AD÷1569172200¬ADE÷1569172200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷EPBkl1M0¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷8nBgmLy7¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r97aNhGJ¬AD÷1569172800¬ADE÷1569172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷WO4snWdU¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷8ptm7FSu¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RYi4D9s¬AD÷1569175800¬ADE÷1569175800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷IcItjNil¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷0M7oks7f¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ma63MCVP¬AD÷1569175800¬ADE÷1569175800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷nyui6Zsn¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷Sndl5gch¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EibVHWws¬AD÷1569175800¬ADE÷1569175800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷6weh4DCb¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷00fd3XR4¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jgHAFWD¬AD÷1569176400¬ADE÷1569176400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷nePbbop8¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷YiyHZ177¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrcZGjgm¬AD÷1569182820¬ADE÷1569182820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷dSm51BdH¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷E3b02isB¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5sQ8g1Q¬AD÷1569183000¬ADE÷1569183000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷MDHBeqUQ¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷v7Jxi3xr¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nshL9ZoK¬AD÷1569183000¬ADE÷1569183000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷0bT2c5aE¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷rNI7dPEK¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuXa2ivf¬AD÷1569191820¬ADE÷1569191820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷nwAcnuiD¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷OfgtBOTD¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAjrFUNa¬AD÷1569279900¬ADE÷1569279900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷61wue9Zp¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷86HNJhCo¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxIwFqtj¬AD÷1569280020¬ADE÷1569280020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷hpjeO2vB¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷n7kaNMgH¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXknElw6¬AD÷1569280200¬ADE÷1569280200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷0EZUHWtb¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷6izRICRi¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7nvGA8g¬AD÷1569280200¬ADE÷1569280200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷zJn90VBN¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷4hiDakRT¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNljD8hC¬AD÷1569289200¬ADE÷1569289200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷v5YYGjd4¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷dtTwGABA¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyeVULTR¬AD÷1569344700¬ADE÷1569344700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560916828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷jNMj705k¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷ppMf6KKe¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
108