USA - MLB 2020, Baseball Scores

Sport network

USA

MLB
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nZu4KUqf¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rsB2Wj3F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IPQtJfpn¬AD÷1582308300¬ADE÷1582308300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Huskies¬JB÷GzL3IwYQ¬WV÷connecticut-huskies¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷xpMaJJIK¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnQpIEah¬AD÷1582308300¬ADE÷1582308300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷dU2WDctr¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Fire Frogs¬JB÷zL1zDHel¬WV÷florida-fire-frogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk28mZvM¬AD÷1582315500¬ADE÷1582315500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷xdsKuAfm¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷6VoOvU9g¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkUlHYEb¬AD÷1582326300¬ADE÷1582326300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷Us1vCyBf¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota G.¬JB÷tI4rBeQ0¬WV÷minnesota-gophers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0pOVXTi¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷rJ4tSm1h¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷M93pR7Gb¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLG5DjEN¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷roRDQzQm¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷MyQHPfuf¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPtuSkTG¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷M9PFtmGo¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷zDTJu7Vi¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txD4YLQT¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷SdXGoL7B¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷t0yLpuNH¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkwyTVDA¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷86yYH3wo¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷6ck6MqVT¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjwFhPBo¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷Em6Z32Nu¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷hv5w3Mxn¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6cx8Uyo¬AD÷1582395000¬ADE÷1582395000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷MBfMMhPC¬WU÷new-york-mets¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷zFbQLCvJ¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69oKWDEo¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷zg1YT9Wu¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷Eq0xTTon¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roaWTuZp¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷EDZSrJiU¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷zNzPqaxO¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yuTUiqb¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷4YhkQRV4¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷G8dgPooB¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu1CngfS¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷pMpSwlPa¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷vqpWx8v6¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVH1EWbH¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷C2zrWd2Q¬WU÷texas-rangers¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷lOR9RGAs¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSwXTBb4¬AD÷1582402200¬ADE÷1582402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷AVecO50H¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷lMf1NPFN¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp6ACATT¬AD÷1582402200¬ADE÷1582402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷lbdEOEf0¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷SleINY96¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5IcFCqB¬AD÷1582402200¬ADE÷1582402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷jmnZXIXD¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷UwowXxmK¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EJgGhU4¬AD÷1582412700¬ADE÷1582412700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷OtfmAFu7¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷2Xhi9ZfD¬WV÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIWIwmSS¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷4SXu4sE9¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷rJWq31TF¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3DkYQkj¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷dQCKda6q¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷zHBOeJLk¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGtNj3tb¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷KjdfavxB¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷t0cj0KM4¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIdOlsBA¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷8EDWujyj¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷MHHzuAjd¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sr2EtkrA¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷YolMmMTS¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷zezlqtxp¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6uRkNe4¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷lQ0bbbiH¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷QkORtWLq¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeXEvTCM¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷pQHv63qc¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬JB÷OGGr5Nb3¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WMFLm6p¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷Q75uyqpN¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷vB9qz3aT¬WV÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vVmQTcT¬AD÷1582481400¬ADE÷1582481400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷rqGzxPUG¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷4hHWx5FA¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh3AsVS3¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷QLpEkraG¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷4CqIl2EM¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5YAu9cG¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷IJPhr0ij¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷WMTdsK6d¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNLJK7Lj¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷djdBVM7p¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷zseFUtNj¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vOpZ6zp¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷xtWm2LrM¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷jqzh1ubS¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fV36rBDc¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷pCx6i4U3¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷rce9jOqA¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgsJiqRi¬AD÷1582488600¬ADE÷1582488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷n14s2thh¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷by8o107b¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmWqR9rN¬AD÷1582488600¬ADE÷1582488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷IyJOvRpb¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷dSHSwo04¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSa2qibi¬AD÷1582488600¬ADE÷1582488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷CbvbgQai¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷jkw2hpFc¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2918
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on MLB 2020 (Baseball USA) page. Live baseball scores at Baseball 24 offer baseball live scores and results, providing also baseball innings results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - MLB 2020 and many other baseball competitions. Get live MLB 2020 scores, MLB, minor leagues, European baseball, LIDOM, LVBP, live Asian baseball scores - all on Baseball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!