Club Friendly 2020 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

World

Club Friendly
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ei1I2Y0q¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷S0y9zV5O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ei1I2Y0q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0080000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷zV6Tvtlr¬AD÷1597645200¬ADE÷1597645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shirakaba Gakuen (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597654698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shirakaba Gakuen (Jpn)¬JA÷Y9D9yF5O¬WU÷shirakaba-gakuen¬GRA÷0¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamanashi Gakuin (Jpn)¬JB÷C0CDzZKU¬WV÷yamanashi-gakuin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷11¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬~AA÷UmU0qMuR¬AD÷1597635600¬ADE÷1597635600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiben Wakayama (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597643144¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiben Wakayama (Jpn)¬JA÷QqA1wyyC¬WU÷chiben-wakayama¬GRA÷0¬WF÷13¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jinsei Gakuen (Jpn)¬JB÷4z95xejI¬WV÷jinsei-gakuen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬~AA÷jcVdp2QK¬AD÷1597626000¬ADE÷1597626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osaka Toin (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597633243¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osaka Toin (Jpn)¬JA÷IJ6guc6a¬WU÷osaka-toin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokai Sagami (Jpn)¬JB÷WMAcvHL5¬WV÷tokai-sagami¬GRB÷0¬WG÷3¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷rXVhorBE¬AD÷1597558800¬ADE÷1597558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsuruoka Higashi (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597567884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSU¬AE÷Tsuruoka Higashi (Jpn)¬JA÷p68osJym¬WU÷tsuruoka-higashi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷8¬WH÷3¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬WN÷NIH¬AF÷Nihon Koku Ishikawa (Jpn)¬JB÷Od7ktwig¬WV÷nihon-koku-ishikawa¬GRB÷0¬WG÷6¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷4tXlnOe8¬AD÷1597549200¬ADE÷1597549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Obihiro Nogyo (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597556544¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBI¬AE÷Obihiro Nogyo (Jpn)¬JA÷zXMFnuEP¬WU÷obihiro-nogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷4¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Takasaki (Jpn)¬JB÷xt9sraMt¬WV÷takasaki¬GRB÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷2yg6NvJ7¬AD÷1597539600¬ADE÷1597539600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akashi Shogyo (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597547698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKA¬AE÷Akashi Shogyo (Jpn)¬JA÷8QUTOyMI¬WU÷akashi-shogyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷7¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kiryu Daiichi (Jpn)¬JB÷MTYXNeyP¬WV÷kiryu-daiichi¬GRB÷0¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷lYl2OK31¬AD÷1597472400¬ADE÷1597472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sendai Ikuei (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597483534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Sendai Ikuei (Jpn)¬JA÷zDWLQci6¬WU÷sendai-ikuei¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kurashiki Shogyo (Jpn)¬JB÷E3VPPH6C¬WV÷kurashiki-shogyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷12¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷1¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷fBkbP0le¬AD÷1597462800¬ADE÷1597462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iwaki (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597470925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOK¬AF÷Kokushikan (Jpn)¬JB÷6wSHRwx0¬WV÷kokushikan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwaki (Jpn)¬JA÷SnTDSJMg¬WU÷iwaki¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷GKjfQtZl¬AD÷1597453500¬ADE÷1597453500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Riseisha (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597461258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Riseisha (Jpn)¬JA÷zuB6Uuhs¬WU÷riseisha¬GRA÷0¬WF÷6¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seiryo (Jpn)¬JB÷YPT9Ta7m¬WV÷seiryo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷bqdkRMJr¬AD÷1597203600¬ADE÷1597203600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagoshima Josei (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597213084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Josei (Jpn)¬JA÷v9Pzz2UJ¬WU÷kagoshima-josei¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kato Gakuen (Jpn)¬JB÷IaOvZLqQ¬WV÷kato-gakuen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬~AA÷MJYLrkkG¬AD÷1597194000¬ADE÷1597194000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chiben Gakuen (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597203061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiben Gakuen (Jpn)¬JA÷C2XlCbxD¬WU÷chiben-gakuen¬GRA÷0¬WF÷5¬WH÷3¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷SuchukyoDai Chukyo (Jpn)¬JB÷jgWhBIiJ¬WV÷suchukyodai-chukyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬~AA÷SdZHqVZ9¬AD÷1597126800¬ADE÷1597126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meiho (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597135826¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meiho (Jpn)¬JA÷4xUtEK70¬WU÷meiho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷Gifu Shogyo (Jpn)¬JB÷IuYpDvN6¬WV÷gifu-shogyo¬GRB÷0¬WG÷7¬WI÷5¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷UBGEpBK3¬AD÷1597117800¬ADE÷1597117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soseikan (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597125602¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Soseikan (Jpn)¬JA÷WOVYFtwl¬WU÷soseikan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷2¬BQ÷X¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hirata (Jpn)¬JB÷AFUxF0hf¬WV÷hirata¬GRB÷0¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷nmR9oi5c¬AD÷1597107600¬ADE÷1597107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tenri (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597115153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tenri (Jpn)¬JA÷Mkp3L2FQ¬WU÷tenri¬GRA÷0¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Shinjo (Jpn)¬JB÷ObWUGMNs¬WV÷hiroshima-shinjo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬~AA÷8dS5nXki¬AD÷1597030800¬ADE÷1597030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meitoku Gijuku (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meitoku Gijuku (Jpn)¬JA÷EPteNOpE¬WU÷meitoku-gijuku¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷2¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottori Johoku (Jpn)¬JB÷SSpaMr0K¬WV÷tottori-johoku¬GRB÷0¬WG÷11¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷4¬BR÷0¬~AA÷KtZNNmDj¬AD÷1597021200¬ADE÷1597021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanasaki Tokuharu (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanasaki Tokuharu (Jpn)¬JA÷0MhDbu8D¬WU÷hanasaki-tokuharu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷8¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita (Jpn)¬JB÷MVg9aLh7¬WV÷oita¬GRB÷0¬WG÷5¬WI÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷YPjMbyON¬AD÷1585119600¬ADE÷1585119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1585129683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬JA÷dETJaGh4¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬WF÷5¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers (Jpn)¬JB÷QmYNbz8A¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷8GlqjjJM¬AD÷1585112400¬ADE÷1585112400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons (Jpn)¬JA÷hhJwUCsJ¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷YOM¬AF÷Yomiuri Giants (Jpn)¬JB÷Kb7LhdKJ¬WV÷yomiuri-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬~AA÷bDLqCzOj¬AD÷1585110600¬ADE÷1585110600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp (Jpn)¬JA÷zqVDu0m1¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows (Jpn)¬JB÷r9UHvK27¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷fmPZIKZa¬AD÷1585046100¬ADE÷1585046100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fubon Guardians (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1585055997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUB¬AE÷Fubon Guardians (Tpe)¬JA÷EZ5FO2l8¬WU÷fubon-guardians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uni Lions (Tpe)¬JB÷hQ4JNM3E¬WV÷uni-lions¬GRB÷0¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷2aeQcewU¬AD÷1585033200¬ADE÷1585033200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬JA÷4vXRcfNG¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers (Jpn)¬JB÷dzeetSiq¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷GdQVJ0Kg¬AD÷1584959700¬ADE÷1584959700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wei Chuan Dragons (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584972086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEI¬AE÷Wei Chuan Dragons (Tpe)¬JA÷nTDT0ad1¬WU÷wei-chuan-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷12¬WH÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷X¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Monkeys (Tpe)¬JB÷0WHXaJB7¬WV÷rakuten-monkeys¬GRB÷0¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷nNLRKt5m¬AD÷1584867900¬ADE÷1584867900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chinatrust Brothers (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584881377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chinatrust Brothers (Tpe)¬JA÷EFFL2LRl¬WU÷chinatrust-brothers¬GRA÷0¬WF÷11¬WH÷3¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷3¬BQ÷X¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Monkeys (Tpe)¬JB÷h6EP1use¬WV÷rakuten-monkeys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷14¬WI÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷6¬~AA÷tMjITVdo¬AD÷1584856800¬ADE÷1584856800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants (Jpn)¬JA÷6wxppaUj¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬JB÷fgVR8r7i¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷AFDP4bsa¬AD÷1584849600¬ADE÷1584849600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yakult Swallows (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows (Jpn)¬JA÷OMl5UPLq¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers (Jpn)¬JB÷Iql9Tqyj¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷0¬BN÷3¬BP÷0¬BR÷3¬~AA÷8WMNLMks¬AD÷1584781500¬ADE÷1584781500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fubon Guardians (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584794544¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUB¬AE÷Fubon Guardians (Tpe)¬JA÷rXOk8s4R¬WU÷fubon-guardians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷X¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chinatrust Brothers (Tpe)¬JB÷ptBH31Cr¬WV÷chinatrust-brothers¬GRB÷0¬WG÷9¬WI÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷xlQyLwgo¬AD÷1584770400¬ADE÷1584770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants (Jpn)¬JA÷A7jEkL6T¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷6¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬JB÷SnwtouFp¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷hvJK5vSh¬AD÷1584763200¬ADE÷1584763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yakult Swallows (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows (Jpn)¬JA÷SxlzznbM¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers (Jpn)¬JB÷MD2wZ5DS¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷4¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷EmKG6KCn¬AD÷1584676800¬ADE÷1584676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yakult Swallows (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows (Jpn)¬JA÷fPkSy8T9¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers (Jpn)¬JB÷lnkWzSrG¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~AA÷zV2b7EH4¬AD÷1584614100¬ADE÷1584614100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uni Lions (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584627859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chinatrust Brothers (Tpe)¬JB÷dM1U3ou0¬WV÷chinatrust-brothers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Uni Lions (Tpe)¬JA÷IV2Q4RPg¬WU÷uni-lions¬GRA÷0¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷4¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬~AA÷hdfMSkCi¬AD÷1584500400¬ADE÷1584500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars (Jpn)¬JA÷YqUV72Mc¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬GRA÷0¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines (Jpn)¬JB÷S6TZ6My4¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬~
33
31
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Club Friendly 2020 results page in Baseball/World section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Club Friendly results. Get Club Friendly 2020 live scores, baseball/World latest results and all results from 30+ baseball leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup