USA - IL 2020, Baseball Scores

Sport network

USA

IL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷U3zPxAqs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OvPWEOXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/il/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0810000000001000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hhbPIw1b¬AD÷1586462700¬ADE÷1586462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷lOG2JY1R¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷jX2UEhAr¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬~AA÷zHmUHcG4¬AD÷1586469900¬ADE÷1586469900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷K67YDCPl¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷bc6xDWve¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬~AA÷rsixGyoH¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷KQcSZgn8¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷bHdWYD1E¬WV÷louisville-bats¬~AA÷2q7wEFFT¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷GGoARVgl¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷2Ds6SBvr¬WU÷durham-bulls¬~AA÷MXktFe0N¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷6sdzYXGK¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷pYfvXiWQ¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬~AA÷lKiYGHVA¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷6N9pBA97¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷hK5tCjf1¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬~AA÷4hg59ZNp¬AD÷1586473500¬ADE÷1586473500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷AwoEQk9f¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷lUqIP9O0¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬~AA÷IesmYI0o¬AD÷1586538300¬ADE÷1586538300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷I3lMOTw7¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷dfmQNmgD¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬~AA÷WboiXxGi¬AD÷1586556300¬ADE÷1586556300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷Acy8nXVD¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷MXvCoioK¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬~AA÷hEZaVGp4¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷nwVoukOm¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷QTTkv9wf¬WV÷louisville-bats¬~AA÷ENzdWdVc¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷GfvGpB0Q¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷I3QstV8s¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬~AA÷Mmv4Uz0A¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷KjTgwTh0¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷YgXcxm86¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬~AA÷0vw8TfFG¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷SGW1y7NC¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷67V5zRxJ¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬~AA÷r3SCSEUM¬AD÷1586560500¬ADE÷1586560500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷IccCrOUu¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷dldGsrpn¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬~AA÷bTXsNhhp¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷byaSvtU4¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷xScWw0qB¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬~AA÷tloGRYqT¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷jBeKt2ah¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷4EaOuMEb¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬~AA÷xKWoMC7j¬AD÷1586635500¬ADE÷1586635500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷612zwKbH¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷ph1vxvEN¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬~AA÷EyGUpdpi¬AD÷1586642400¬ADE÷1586642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷vF0rybTT¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷E7iAWHyo¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬~AA÷hSEYqGac¬AD÷1586644500¬ADE÷1586644500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷61vdfLTi¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷SAuhe1Eo¬WU÷durham-bulls¬~AA÷nkExqzF3¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷zyq0guqb¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷ERs4hab4¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬~AA÷0hItrfU9¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷8ls8iJDA¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷MioCjwTG¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬~AA÷WthLzCMq¬AD÷1586711100¬ADE÷1586711100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷Q7Mu6IS3¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷4bLq5xrA¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬~AA÷UX5guhES¬AD÷1586711100¬ADE÷1586711100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷IsJX7vbi¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷WpNy7bDc¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬~AA÷M76ktYbM¬AD÷1586711100¬ADE÷1586711100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷QmWopy6p¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷4vVkqeLj¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬~AA÷rH7osEqG¬AD÷1586711100¬ADE÷1586711100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷f5qKlHcT¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷GEpGkcrN¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬~AA÷E5sQZVyj¬AD÷1586712900¬ADE÷1586712900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷YXPm4dcG¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷COOi3GCM¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬~AA÷S8oUYkid¬AD÷1586714400¬ADE÷1586714400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷6oOe2zSS¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷SlUMcfzp¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬~AA÷tCZBcZTd¬AD÷1586725500¬ADE÷1586725500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷MBTQdEkj¬WU÷durham-bulls¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷02SUeY4d¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬~
980
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: You are on IL 2020 (Baseball USA) page. Live baseball scores at Baseball 24 offer baseball live scores and results, providing also baseball innings results, H2H stats, odds comparison and other live score information from USA - IL 2020 and many other baseball competitions. Get live IL 2020 scores, MLB, minor leagues, European baseball, LIDOM, LVBP, live Asian baseball scores - all on Baseball24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!